Committee

Share Button

 

Chair Bob Hart 817-985-2102 bhart@cityofkennedale.com
Marketing Leslie Galloway 817-985-2104 lgalloway@cityofkennedale.com
Sponsorships
& Vendors
April Coltharp 817-614-5530 april@flairftworth.com
Entertainment Linda Graddy 817-563-8340 graddyl@kisdtx.net
Doug Parker 817-296-9049 parkershort@att.net
Historical Alumni Laurie Sanders 817-216-5076 laurie208@att.net
Kid’s Zone Would you like to volunteer? info@kennedaleartsfestival.com
KISD Linda Graddy 817-563-8340 graddyl@kisdtx.net
Operations Kelly Cooper 817-985-2106 kcooper@cityofkennedale.com
Volunteer Coordinator Adrienne Kay askaytx@msn.com
City Council Liaisons Brian Johnson 817-563-5220 bjohnson@cityofkennedale.com
Liz Carrington lcarrington@cityofkennedale.com
Charles Overstreet coverstreet@cityofkennedale.com

Have Questions? Email Us!

 

Share Button