2015 Committee

info@kennedaleartsfestival.com

POSITION NAME BUS/CELL PHONE EMAIL ADDRESS
Chair Bob Hart 817-985-2102 bhart@cityofkennedale.com
Marketing      
Sponsorships April Colthrap 817-614-5530  
Entertainment Linda Graddy &

Doug Parker

817-563-8340

817-296-9049

graddyl@kisdtx.net

parkershort@att.net

Historical Alumni Laurie Sanders 817-216-5076 Laurie208@att.net
Children’s Area      
Vendors April    
KISD Linda Graddy 817-563-8340

 

graddyl@kisdtx.net

 

Operations Kelly Cooper   kcooper@cityofkennedale.com
Volunteer Management Adrienne Kay   askaytx@msn.com

 

Council Liaison Brian Johnson 817-563-5220 bjohnson@cityofkennedale.com
Council Liaison Liz Carrington   lcarrington@cityofkennedale.com
Council Liaison Charles Overstreet   coverstreet@cityofkennedale.com
Share Button