2014 Committee

info@kennedaleartsfestival.com

POSITION NAME BUS/CELL PHONE E-MAIL ADDRESS
Chair Bob Hart 817-985-2102 bhart@cityofkennedale.com
Council Liaison Brian Johnson 817-563-5220 bjohnson@cityofkennedale.com
Council Liaison Liz Carrington   lcarrington@cityofkennedale.com
Council Liaison Charles Overstreet   coverstreet@cityofkennedale.com
Marketing Kate Lattimore 817-343-9491           Office: 817-332-2972 kate@pavlikandassociates.com    
Sponsorships April Coltharp 817-614-5530 april@FlairFtWorth.com
Entertainment Jeremiah Wunneburger 817-729-0410 info@Kennedalechamber.com
Historical Society Laurie Sanders   Laurie208@att.net
Children’s Area      
Vendors Cheri Yori 817-907-2135 cheri.yori@gmail.com
Fellowship Academy Brandi Oglesby 817-483-2400 boglesby@fellowship-academy.org
KISD Linda Graddy 817-563-8340 graddyl@kisdtx.net
Operations Kelly Cooper 817-985-2106 kcooper@cityofkennedale.com
Operations James Cowey 817-538-7359 jcowey@cityofkennedale.com
Volunteer Management Adrienne Kay   askaytx@msn.com
Share Button